Testimonials

Our clients stories

Scroll Down
Steve Warton
Steve Warton
06:39 07 Jun 21
Very innovative, enjoys a challenge, recommend #TeamLifting
Peter Zafiris
Peter Zafiris
01:26 01 Jun 21
Highly experienced at Web Development and SEO. Highly recommend.
Michael McLeod
Michael McLeod
00:48 21 May 21
Uplift 360 have been managing our website for four years. From initial design and conversion to wordpress to a recent complete post covid facelift.Wes is approachable, reliable and responds quickly to resolve urgent problems.Great to have somebody that can patiently explain technical stuff to dummies and provides personalised video tutorials to allow us to DIY.Has been great for our business and we highly recommend!
Mark Brophy
Mark Brophy
04:16 29 Oct 20
Many thanks to Wes Towers and the team at Uplift 360 for their professional and friendly assistance with our website. They've been an incredible resource for the Williamstown Community and Education Centre. Great service and incredibly responsive. It is a pleasureworking with them.
Jake S Thompson
Jake S Thompson
07:26 20 Aug 20
Wes helped me improve my website so much.Before contacting Wes the only traffic I got was from clients I had contacted and sent my site too.Now I'm ranking in the top 15 videographers in the Geelong search area and I previously didn't come up at all. Clients are contacting me through my website now.I couldn't recommend uplift more!
Ben Russell
Ben Russell
10:08 29 Apr 20
Since switching to Uplift 360 we have seen increases in traffic to our website month over month. For several years we tried to manage this ourselves but we found unless we kept up to date with every change in relation to search engine optimization the time we spent yielded little return. I can highly recommend the team at Uplift 360 to provide excellent results in increasing your websites visibility. I really enjoy the videos we get sent to us explaining everything that has been done and the results. Keep up the great work.
Jason Andrew EMBA
Jason Andrew EMBA
05:32 21 Apr 20
Have been using Wes and the team for years. Always makes things easy to understand and quick to respond to requests. Highly recommend.
JulSen WPCG
JulSen WPCG
02:29 21 Apr 20
Great service, helpful communication and a professional service. We’re very happy to have Uplift 360 develop our website and now take care of our ongoing needs. If we have any issues, Uplift 360 are always quick to respond and fix things up for us
Kate Matherson
Kate Matherson
01:56 21 Apr 20
Adam Posner
Adam Posner
05:11 20 Apr 20
Wes and the team are super helpful and responsive. I've worked with the team for over 5 years and trust them to be my web partner.
Kristen McLean
Kristen McLean
10:57 29 Feb 20
Thank you Uplift 360 for coming to my rescue! Such a great help to make my existing clunky and ordinary website, into a flowing, functional, user friendly destination! Great communication, timely and friendly. Thanks again!
Amy Z
Amy Z
03:58 26 Feb 20
Wes was so patient and flexible throughout our website redesign; highly recommended!
Geoff McM
Geoff McM
00:08 13 Jan 20
Service is first rate. Everything was carried out as requested and in a very timely manner. Would recommend wes for any web site work.
Susan Purdy
Susan Purdy
23:51 19 Nov 19
I’m very happy with the service Wes provides at Uplift 360. We have worked happily together for the last four years with excellent results. Recommended.
Claudia Amoddio
Claudia Amoddio
22:57 17 Nov 19
Wes is efficient, gives great advice and is very knowledgeable. It's a pleasure working with you!
Letter Lights
Letter Lights
08:07 25 Oct 19
I highly recommend Uplift 360 for your Website design and SEO needs. Wes is extremely knowledgeable and professional in this field and has turned our business around and kept us in the game. He explains things very well and understands what you want in web design and SEO. Thank you!
Rosie Richardson
Rosie Richardson
00:21 04 Sep 19
Wes at Uplift 360 went above and beyond to help me out of a bind. He explains things simply, clearly, and rationally, and knows his stuff. He's also really efficient, and a nice guy! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Uplift 360 to anyone needing website assistance.
Jasia Hunt
Jasia Hunt
03:20 27 Aug 19
Wes at Uplift 360 is so helpful and amazing! He did a wonderful job with my website and also made me YouTube tutorials for me to follow to do any updates myself. He is also willing to still help me when I get stuck. I definitely recommend him to everyone.
Mike Williams
Mike Williams
01:39 29 Apr 19
Uplift 360 and Wes deliver straight forward uncomplicated advice and websites that work. I have used them on several websites and each time I realise they have the depth of experience and knowledge that makes sure your website works. I can recommend them every time - fantastic results.
Greg Rivett
Greg Rivett
22:32 20 Aug 18
Leather Restoration Co
Leather Restoration Co
20:38 28 Mar 18
Very helpful with small issue I had with my website. Not many people willing to take the time. Highly recommend!
Ian Ash
Ian Ash
04:31 23 Mar 18
marcus prentice
marcus prentice
22:45 16 Feb 18
Wes is very easy to deal with and very professional and will be using again for sure.
Steve Hubbard
Steve Hubbard
04:58 16 Nov 17
Thank you Wes for creating Dify Social's website. You are an absolute professional and I'm unaware of any other organisation that affords the same value as Omnific Design does. It was and is, a pleasure to work with you! Best regards, Steve
Alison McWhirter
Alison McWhirter
19:11 14 Nov 17
Lyn Pollock (CaseWare A&NZ)
Lyn Pollock (CaseWare A&NZ)
23:29 04 Apr 17
Great service - quick turnaround, takes my requirements and puts a twist on it, which always enhances it!
Helen Legg
Helen Legg
23:07 13 Mar 17
Wes, from Omnific Design, has been exceptional to work with and we feel very confident about putting all our internet development and SEO in his hands. Wes is an excellent operator and explains everything he does by video so we can maintain the systems he puts in place. He is very willing to investigate new ways of doing things and has helped us build a portal for the infrastructure work we undertake. It has been highly successful and we are now planning further developments. We would highly recommend Omnific Design and look forward to continuing our work with Wes.
Craig Waldon
Craig Waldon
10:56 13 Mar 17
Very professional and easy to work with. Knows what he is doing and delivers quickly when needed.
Mohamed Elmasri
Mohamed Elmasri
22:55 28 Jan 17
Keith Rhodes
Keith Rhodes
05:56 25 Jan 17
Wes gives great SEO advice, in the client's best interest
Roberta O'Dea
Roberta O'Dea
05:31 25 Jan 17
Your website makes it easy to identify that you know what you are doing at Omnific Design. Great job Wes. I will keep referring new start up businesses to your service
Mike Searles
Mike Searles
02:00 25 Jan 17
Worthy of Six-Stars - delivered value beyond billed fees. Recommended!
Jared Chambers
Jared Chambers
21:43 23 Jan 17
We have been using the services of Omnific Design for over five years and appreciate there friendly, timely and high quality delivery of services. Thanks and we will continue to use your services 😃
Astrid Caddeo
Astrid Caddeo
00:39 20 Jan 17
My dealings with Wes and Omnific have all been positive. All of my 'issues' were managed and nothing seemed too difficult. It's great to have someone that I can trust and rely on to handle those things that I don't understand or have the time to manage, but are vital to maintaining a great website. Thanks Wes.
Simon J Green
Simon J Green
01:25 23 Mar 15
I engaged Wes at Omnific after hearing him talk about the importance of backend tweaks to a website. Wes has always demonstrated an excellent handle not just on how to create attractive websites, but more importantly how to turn those websites into effective tools for building clients and jobs.The brief for Wes was to keep the site pretty much as is, but to use our WordPress CMS to implement changes in the coding and setup of the site that increased our visibility on Google and other search engines, and ensure that any traffic we did got knew where they needed to go in order to get us started with them.We made a few light cosmetic changes, including a Quick Quote button that Wes was patient with me on, as I wanted to make sure it matched our brand – and I can be a little anal about that. He did a fantastic job making our site responsive, better viewed on mobile and tablet, which was long overdue. He even gave us a way to adjust the menu item specific to the mobile version, while keeping the desktop version the same.Better still, the small adjustments he made to the pages and their code and our WordPress backend were even more effective. I now know how to make sure any future changes or updates I make to the site will continue to improve our performance.As any business would prefer, the biggest improvement has been our Google ranking and the increase in enquiries we get via the site. That was the goal, and over the last few months, the positive outcomes have ramped right up.Thanks Wes. As a Vice President of our BNI chapter, you’ve been indispensable – as a web developer, you were immaculate and created damn fine results.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel Doomernik - March 16, 2021

Working with Wes is so refreshing. He is always more than happy to assist with technical questions and how-to videos promptly and efficiently. His expertise is greatly appreciated. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Brophy - November 19, 2020

Many thanks to Wes Towers and the team at Uplift 360 for their professional and friendly assistance with our website. They've been an incredible resource for the Williamstown Community and Education Centre. Great service and incredibly responsive. It is a pleasure working with them.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Jason Andrews - April 21, 2020

Have been using Wes and the team for years. Always makes things easy to understand and quick to respond to requests. Highly recommend.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Julie Crundall - April 21, 2020

Great service, helpful communication and a professional service. We’re very happy to have Uplift 360 develop our website and now take care of our ongoing needs. If we have any issues, Uplift 360 are always quick to respond and fix things up for us

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Adam Posner - April 21, 2020

Wes and the team are super helpful and responsive. I've worked with the team for over 5 years and trust them to be my web partner.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Susan Purdy - November 21, 2019

I’m very happy with the service Wes provides at Uplift 360. We have worked happily together for the last four years with excellent results. Recommended.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Alex Lavops - November 21, 2019

I highly recommend Uplift 360 for your Website design and SEO needs. Wes is extremely knowledgeable and professional in this field and has turned our business around and kept us in the game. He explains things very well and understands what you want in web design and SEO. Thank you!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Claudia Amoddio - November 21, 2019

Wes is efficient, gives great advice and is very knowledgeable. It's a pleasure working with you!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Julie Stephens - October 9, 2019

Wes is awesome and a very patient man, he certainly knows his business. Wes is still currently working on my new Website, but so far it looks great. Thanks Wes

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Julie Rose - October 8, 2019

Wes is a total professional at what he does, not to mention a very patient man. Absolutely would recommend Wes for a website.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Neha Nayyar - February 17, 2019

It has been amazing to use Wes' services. Thanks for all your help.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

David Gordon - February 13, 2019

Wes is very professional and knowledgeable about IT and Website issues.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Kerry Spokes - November 13, 2018

The experience with Wes was simple and easy, with just basic information given as the brief, Wes was able to put together my calendar layout quickly and efficiently. Thankyou for a fast efficient service

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Skye Bartlett - November 9, 2018

Wes was such a help with the website having not done one before held my hand from start to finish so happy with the product.

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5 stars

Glenn Guilfoyle - November 7, 2018

Very attentive, very customer focused, very clear comms, solid expertise.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Wendy Grenfell - October 24, 2018

My experience was speedy, responsive, smooth and proactive. I wouldn't hesitate to use Wes and Uplift 360 again and of course, I would recommend to my colleagues and friends.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Karen Clements - October 24, 2018

This process for me was the best, easiest, most professional, great communication, straight forward, cost effective, website company I could have dealt with. I wish I discovered Uplift360 sooner, very happy customer. Thankyou kindly.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Greg Rivett - August 20, 2018

From someone who isn't skill in web setup and site design, it has been an easy process with Uplift 360 producing excellent results. We have been surprised at how successful our new website has been.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Ian Ash - March 23, 2018

Responsive, patient and did exactly what was requested. I was very pleased with the final result.

★★★☆☆ 3 out of 5 stars

Tony Hampton - March 21, 2018

Excellent. Wes gave us good advice. Our website is now a lot more responsive.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Peter Bradley - February 18, 2018

Wes was easy to deal with and explained everything simply and clearly.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Marcus Prentice - February 16, 2018

Wes is very easy to deal with and very professional and will be using again for sure.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew Rowlands - November 19, 2017

Logo design and branding were absolutely on point and could not fault Wes at all. Design captured the exact feel of what we were looking for.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Alison McWhirter - November 14, 2017

Responsive and reliable service with an efficient turnaround . No sooner had I noted my security concerns about my website and the job to update was done, without a huge bill at the end. Can highly recommend if you need a few tweaks or some updates done to your website.

★★★★ 4.5 out of 5 stars

Biju Balakrishnan - November 9, 2017

Wes has been terrific in understanding the scope and responding fast with his smart designs. Really happy with the work he has done for Advent Consulting Engineers.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Bruce Cochrane - November 29, 2017

Wes was extremely helpful and supportive to my needs and requirements during the website build. Further, changes to content and design were managed efficiently with a minimum of fuss. Their knowledge and expertise were first class Great team to work with.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Catherine Eagleson - January 23, 2017

It is always a pleasure to deal with Uplift 360. They bring your web ideas to life.

★★★★ 4.5 out of 5 stars

John Hall - November 16, 2017

Experience with Uplift 360 was very good. Wes was very prompt with the completion of the design. Also very helpful in providing us with a good framework as a starting point. I would be very comfortable to recommend Uplift 360 to any friends or colleagues.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Sam Merkle - November 21, 2017

Wes has been absolutely amazing to work with in the design and development of our new eCommerce website, as well as providing ongoing support and maintenance. I highly recommend him!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Steve Hubbard - November 16, 2017

Thank you Wes for creating Dify Social's website. You are an absolute professional and I'm unaware of any other organisation that affords the same value as you do. It was and is a pleasure to work with you!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Searles - October 21, 2017

Worthy of Six-Stars - delivered value beyond billed fees. Recommended!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Craig Waldon - October 21, 2017

Very professional and easy to work with. Knows what he is doing and delivers quickly when needed.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Lyn Pollock - October 21, 2017

Great service - quick turnaround, takes my requirements and puts a twist on it, which always enhances it!

★★★★ 4.5 out of 5 stars

Karen Schmidt - October 16, 2017

Wes was so easy to work with. Flexible, understanding and knowledgeable. His use of video to explain concepts really sets him apart from the crowd.

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5 stars

Emily Lambrinakos - October 4, 2017

Very Happy with Wes and his efficient responses. Look forward to working with him in the future

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Irene Scott - September 11, 2017

I loved the work Wes did for me. He is fast, accurate and creative. Nothing was a problem for him. In addition he suggested great ideas that worked really well for my projects. I have no hesitation in recommending Wes - in fact I already have. He is brilliant at web and graphics design.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

David Byers - June 5, 2017

Thanks for the fabulous service you provided when you developed our new strata web site. I really appreciate the time and effort you have put into our project. I especially appreciated the way you continually offered suggestions and gave examples of current best practice for us to incorporate into our site. Looking forward to the results we are going to get when you embark on our Google Adwords campaign!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Simonne Neil - May 26, 2017

Very positive! Wes was extremely helpful, proficient and prompt!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Sharyn Deleon - May 17, 2021

It has been great working with Wes. He is always very responsive to all our needs and takes the time to explain things. He provided us with his expert opinion which was invaluable in guiding us through our project. Highly recommend.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Justin Coombs - May 9, 2017

I'm been a freelance copywriter in Australia for 15 years and I've know Wes at Uplift 360 for 12 of those. Still to this day Uplift 360 are among the first agencies I approach when I need a quote for web development or graphic design for one of my clients, plus Wes has personally worked on and hosted my own website for nearly 10 years. Put simply, I can't recommend this crew enough, true talent and capability in what they do and first class customer service in the way they do it. Top marks from me!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Shaun Brewster - April 26, 2017

I really liked Wes's personal approach. Being able to sit with him and talk through our requirements and get his advice was great. When I sent him a question, he often replied with video messages that took me through the processes of solving the issues. This was a great idea and much appreciated.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Nathan Eddy - March 14, 2017

Friendly professional service.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Foong-Yue Cheah - March 16, 2017

Easy process, clear explanations. Thank you!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

John Cirak - March 14, 2017

I've grown cynical about web-based "assistance". Your service was refreshing. Excellent, on point, on time, on price. Easy to get along with. All good! Already recommended you several times. Thank you.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Alexandra Lopes - March 13, 2017

At all times Wes was considerate of our objectives with financial considerations included. His knowledge and natural ability to educate and inform made all communications excellent and comfortable regardless of your web and social media knowledge.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

David Camille - March 13, 2017

He listen and l recommend. He love to help people with website.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Amber Simmons - March 13, 2017

Fantastic, goes the extra mile and dedicated support and service.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Helen Legg - March 13, 2017

Wes, from Uplift 360, has been exceptional to work with and we feel very confident about putting all our internet development and SEO in his hands. Wes is an excellent operator and explains everything he does by video so we can maintain the systems he puts in place. He is very willing to investigate new ways of doing things and has helped us build a portal for the infrastructure work we undertake.

★★★★ 4.5 out of 5 stars

Josie Mack - March 13, 2017

I found Wes to be professional in every sense. He was a good listener and really took the time to make sure he understood what our business needed. He has excellent knowledge in his field and I definitately would recommend his service.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Julie Stewart - March 13, 2017

Professional, honest and thorough.

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5 stars

Josephine Rullo - March 13, 2017

Wes is easy to talk to and he understood my needs. Yes, I have recommended him in the past and will in the future.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Peter Bailey - March 13, 2017

I have been dealing with Uplift 360 on behalf of some of my clients for the last couple of years. Every step of the way I have been very pleased with the professional service & extremely satisfactory results. The depth of knowledge & understanding of web design & hosting of services, along with the integrity displayed, means that I have no hesitation but to recommend their services.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Williams - March 13, 2017

Uplift 360 provided very professional website design and optimisation services, that was both simple and effective. We went from a startup business to an established online business within six months and did it on time and on budget. I trust Wes Towers advice and value his experience.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Bree Somer - March 7, 2017

I have been incredibly impressed with Wes. He provided such a high level of customer service right from the outset of my initial inquiry. I cannot recall a time I felt so well assisted. Wes took the time to provide a free assessment, clearly explain his assessment, and make suggestions on how to progress. Fantastic service. I highly recommend Wes and Uplift 360!

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5 stars

Sam Greco - February 13, 2017

Very positive experience. Good work also. We will use your services again.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Ivor Berman - February 9, 2017

Professional, Enthusiastic, Patient. Good lateral thinking. Good execution. Very easy to work with. Highly recommended.

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5 stars

Nina Eason - February 9, 2017

Great. Wes is helpful in explaining what is required and how he will go about it.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Mohamed Elmasri - January 28, 2017

Uplift 360 was amazing to deal with. Their prompt and full of ideas to help make our website development project smooth and elegant. We would have no hesitation in recommending Uplift 360 to all our clients and suppliers, as they are clearly way more experienced than anyone else that we've come across who claims to provide a similar service.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Harry Nemtsas - January 28, 2017

Wes utilised his knowledge in web design to put together a fantastic homepage detailing our company's strengths and products. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Wes from the initial concept to completion. Even after completion, we continue to work together to constantly update and maintain our web profile to ensure it stays relevant in our market.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

David Hudson - January 26, 2017

Very good - The video presentations for monthly updates are fantastic and saves a lot of time having meeting etc

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Searles - January 25, 2017

Wes is a Five-Star pro - knows his topic and delivers value beyond his fees. Highly recommended.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Neil Lofts - January 25, 2017

Responsive and to the point - answers questions and queries instantly.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Darren Bonney - January 25, 2017

Our experience with Omnific has always been extremely professional with all facets of our business. Our new webpage, our marketing design and our social media program has improved dramatically with their assistance. Our initial business analysis and review with Wes provided us with much needed and insightful information. We are very pleased with our marketing changes and our clients feedback.

★★★★ 4.5 out of 5 stars

Mick Jumpertz - January 25, 2017

I highly recommend Uplift 360 for website and general design so much so that I have used them for projects with two different companies I've been involved with. The graphic and layouts are clear which enhance the messages being conveyed.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Keith Rhodes - January 25, 2017

Wes genuinely uses his expertise to do what's in the client's best interest. This includes when he suggests SEO activities which do not create on going revenue for him.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Louis Cassar - January 24, 2017

Wes is very clear in what he can offer and great to deal with. Highly recommend his services!

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5 stars

Kerry Watt - January 24, 2017

Great experience. Friendly, responsive and value for money. No hesitation in recommending or using services in future.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Graham Elliss - January 24, 2017

Wes, you have always been very accessible very helpful and responded quickly. Because of this I have recommended possible new business to you and will continue to do so.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Ken Rimmer - January 24, 2017

I have worked with Wes for 7-8 years I have always found him to be timely honest and reliable Wes is also expert at coming up with innovative solutions

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Jared Chambers - January 23, 2017

We have used Uplift 360 for the past five years and have always received prompt and professional service. The emailed newsletter is very informative. Thanks for all your support and assistance.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Andrea Scholes - January 23, 2017

I initially had dealings with Wes from Uplift 360 over 5 years ago when we started a new business and needed a website. Wes was helpful and professional and delivered us exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted. Just recently we had Wes do some fine tuning to our website and once again the service was great. Would highly recommend.

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5 stars

James Riddle - January 23, 2017

Wes has been great to work with over the years. After dealing with many other people in the same field I find Wes very easy to communicate with compared to others. I will be sure to use Uplift 360 for future plans I have.

★★★★ 4.5 out of 5 stars

Glenda May - January 23, 2017

Wes was always responsive and professional. I could rely on him to resolve any issue promptly without any fuss.

★★★★ 4.5 out of 5 stars

Arj Herath - January 22, 2017

Good service and prompt attention to problems.

★★★★ 4.5 out of 5 stars

Gary Lowe - January 22, 2017

Simple. Easy. Professional results.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Caz Little - January 20, 2017

Uplift 360 made me feel confident about my website once I received all the answers I was looking for.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Bruce O'Brien - January 20, 2017

Uplift 360, (read Wes) has adhered to every request in a thoroughly efficient manner. Keywords describing Uplift 360's service are expedient and thorough with excellent customer service skills.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Astrid Caddeo - January 20, 2017

Wes was easy to deal with. He understood what I wanted and nothing was a problem. All my 'issues' he resolved. I look forward to working more with him in the future.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Simon Green - February 19, 2016

I engaged Wes at Uplift 360 after hearing him talk about the importance of backend tweaks to a website. Wes has always demonstrated an excellent handle not just on how to create attractive websites, but more importantly how to turn those websites into effective tools for building clients and jobs.