Excellent
5.0
review us on
Wes recently supported Scientell staff with the revamp of our website. He was personable, helpful, professional and diligent. We are really pleased with how our new site has come to life. Thank you Uplift360!
Response from the owner: Thanks so much Alysha, it's a pleasure working with you.
Wes and the team designed our site for DWB Service Locating. Great communication, and use of video messages for ease of our understanding and avoidance of back and fourth with messages etc. Output of website was on point with what we were after! Thanks again
Response from the owner: Fantastic thanks David, I look forward to working with you again soon.
Wes at Uplift 360 Footscray was and is a total professional. The videos that set out aspects of the work on my site are so helpful. Wes has gone above and beyond expectation in so many areas. Highly recommend!
Response from the owner: Thanks Sally, great working with you.
Wes is always fab to deal with. He goes the extra yard. Really appreciated the videos he sent through to explain things. The whole process was smooth and extremely professional from start to finish and the site looks great! Highly recommend.
Response from the owner: Thanks so much Sally, it's a pleasure working with you.
Wes was prompt to respond to my enquiry and made a number of great suggestions for improvement of my website. Thank you Wes, really appreciate your help!
Response from the owner: Thanks Irina, happy to help.
We are thrilled with our new website for Westcoast Floors from Uplift 360. Wes is very responsive, experienced and made the entire process so easy! Would highly recommend them for anyone considering their services!
Response from the owner: Thanks so much Sarah! Great working with you.
Wes and his team at "Uplift 360" did an amazing job building our new website for the "Mount Moriac Hotel" they were responsive, delivered exactly what they promised on time on budget and complete highly recommend.Ashley Foot
Response from the owner: Thanks Ashley. It's a pleasure working with you and the team.
Uplift 360 updated my website and i am really happy with the result.Wes took the time to understand my requirements and accommodated changes along the way. Professional, responsive and love the video tutorials! Highly recommend, thanks Wes 🙂
Response from the owner: Thanks so much Hayley, it's a pleasure working with you.
Very innovative, enjoys a challenge, recommend #TeamLifting
Response from the owner: Thanks Steve, love working with the Premier Cranes team #TeamLifting
Highly experienced at Web Development and SEO. Highly recommend.
Response from the owner: Thanks Pete, always a pleasure working with you.
Uplift 360 have been managing our website for four years. From initial design and conversion to wordpress to a recent complete post covid facelift.Wes is approachable, reliable and responds quickly to resolve urgent problems.Great to have somebody that can patiently explain technical stuff to dummies and provides personalised video tutorials to allow us to DIY.Has been great for our business and we highly recommend!
Response from the owner: Thanks so much Michael. Great working with you and the team.
Wes helped me improve my website so much.Before contacting Wes the only traffic I got was from clients I had contacted and sent my site too.Now I'm ranking in the top 15 videographers in the Geelong search area and I previously didn't come up at all. Clients are contacting me through my website now.I couldn't recommend uplift more!
Response from the owner: Awesome news Jake, keep it up.
Since switching to Uplift 360 we have seen increases in traffic to our website month over month. For several years we tried to manage this ourselves but we found unless we kept up to date with every change in relation to search engine optimization the time we spent yielded little return. I can highly recommend the team at Uplift 360 to provide excellent results in increasing your websites visibility. I really enjoy the videos we get sent to us explaining everything that has been done and the results. Keep up the great work.
Response from the owner: Thanks Ben. Great working with you!
Have been using Wes and the team for years. Always makes things easy to understand and quick to respond to requests. Highly recommend.
Response from the owner: Thanks Jason. Great to get your feedback.
Great service, helpful communication and a professional service. We’re very happy to have Uplift 360 develop our website and now take care of our ongoing needs. If we have any issues, Uplift 360 are always quick to respond and fix things up for us
Response from the owner: Thanks Julie, it's always great working with you.
Wes and the team are super helpful and responsive. I've worked with the team for over 5 years and trust them to be my web partner.
Response from the owner: Thanks Adam. It's great working with you.
Thank you Uplift 360 for coming to my rescue! Such a great help to make my existing clunky and ordinary website, into a flowing, functional, user friendly destination! Great communication, timely and friendly. Thanks again!
Response from the owner: Thanks Kristen, it was a pleasure working with you.
Wes was so patient and flexible throughout our website redesign; highly recommended!
Response from the owner: Thanks Amy. It was a pleasure working with you and Peta.
Service is first rate. Everything was carried out as requested and in a very timely manner. Would recommend wes for any web site work.
Response from the owner: Thanks Geoff, it was a pleasure working with you.
I’m very happy with the service Wes provides at Uplift 360. We have worked happily together for the last four years with excellent results. Recommended.
Response from the owner: Always a pleasure working with you Susan. Wow, 4 years! Time flies when you're having fun.
I highly recommend Uplift 360 for your Website design and SEO needs. Wes is extremely knowledgeable and professional in this field and has turned our business around and kept us in the game. He explains things very well and understands what you want in web design and SEO. Thank you!
Response from the owner: Thanks Alex, great to hear business is booming!
Wes at Uplift 360 went above and beyond to help me out of a bind. He explains things simply, clearly, and rationally, and knows his stuff. He's also really efficient, and a nice guy! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Uplift 360 to anyone needing website assistance.
Response from the owner: Thanks Rosie, happy to help.
Wes at Uplift 360 is so helpful and amazing! He did a wonderful job with my website and also made me YouTube tutorials for me to follow to do any updates myself. He is also willing to still help me when I get stuck. I definitely recommend him to everyone.
Response from the owner: Thanks Jasia. It's been a pleasure working with you.
Uplift 360 and Wes deliver straight forward uncomplicated advice and websites that work. I have used them on several websites and each time I realise they have the depth of experience and knowledge that makes sure your website works. I can recommend them every time - fantastic results.
Very helpful with small issue I had with my website. Not many people willing to take the time. Highly recommend!
Response from the owner: Thanks Pat
Wes is very easy to deal with and very professional and will be using again for sure.
Response from the owner: Thanks Marcus. Love working with your business.
Wes, from Omnific Design, has been exceptional to work with and we feel very confident about putting all our internet development and SEO in his hands. Wes is an excellent operator and explains everything he does by video so we can maintain the systems he puts in place. He is very willing to investigate new ways of doing things and has helped us build a portal for the infrastructure work we undertake. It has been highly successful and we are now planning further developments. We would highly recommend Omnific Design and look forward to continuing our work with Wes.
Very professional and easy to work with. Knows what he is doing and delivers quickly when needed.
Response from the owner: Thanks Craig.
Response from the owner: Thanks Mohamed
Wes gives great SEO advice, in the client's best interest
Response from the owner: Thanks Keith, happy to help.
Your website makes it easy to identify that you know what you are doing at Omnific Design. Great job Wes. I will keep referring new start up businesses to your service
Response from the owner: Thanks Roberta. Well done implementing some of the tips yourself and getting some great results!
Worthy of Six-Stars - delivered value beyond billed fees. Recommended!
Response from the owner: Thanks Mike
We have been using the services of Omnific Design for over five years and appreciate there friendly, timely and high quality delivery of services. Thanks and we will continue to use your services 😃
Response from the owner: Thanks for your support Jared.
My dealings with Wes and Omnific have all been positive. All of my 'issues' were managed and nothing seemed too difficult. It's great to have someone that I can trust and rely on to handle those things that I don't understand or have the time to manage, but are vital to maintaining a great website. Thanks Wes.
Response from the owner: Thanks so much Astrid. You are a pleasure to work with!
js_loader

5

Sharyn Deleon

It has been great working with Wes. He is always very responsive to all our needs and takes the time to explain things. He provided us with his expert opinion which was invaluable in guiding us through our project. Highly recommend.

May 17, 2021

5

Rachel Doomernik

Working with Wes is so refreshing. He is always more than happy to assist with technical questions and how-to videos promptly and efficiently. His expertise is greatly appreciated. Would highly recommend.

March 16, 2021

5

Mark Brophy

Many thanks to Wes Towers and the team at Uplift 360 for their professional and friendly assistance with our website. They've been an incredible resource for the Williamstown Community and Education Centre. Great service and incredibly responsive. It is a pleasure working with them.

November 19, 2019

5

Jason Andrews

Have been using Wes and the team for years. Always makes things easy to understand and quick to respond to requests. Highly recommend.

April 21, 2020

5

Adam Posner

Wes and the team are super helpful and responsive. I've worked with the team for over 5 years and trust them to be my web partner.

April 21, 2020

5

Julie Crundall

Great service, helpful communication and a professional service. We’re very happy to have Uplift 360 develop our website and now take care of our ongoing needs. If we have any issues, Uplift 360 are always quick to respond and fix things up for us

April 20, 2020

5

Susan Purdy

I’m very happy with the service Wes provides at Uplift 360. We have worked happily together for the last four years with excellent results. Recommended.

November 21, 2019

5

Alex Lavops

I highly recommend Uplift 360 for your Website design and SEO needs. Wes is extremely knowledgeable and professional in this field and has turned our business around and kept us in the game. He explains things very well and understands what you want in web design and SEO. Thank you!

November 21, 2019

5

Claudia Amoddio

Wes is efficient, gives great advice and is very knowledgeable. It's a pleasure working with you!

November 10, 2019

5

Julie Stephens

Wes is awesome and a very patient man, he certainly knows his business. Wes is still currently working on my new Website, but so far it looks great. Thanks Wes

October 9, 2019

5

Julie Rose

Wes is a total professional at what he does, not to mention a very patient man. Absolutely would recommend Wes for a website.

October 8, 2019

5

Neha Nayyar

It has been amazing to use Wes' services. Thanks for all your help.

February 17, 2019

5

David Gordon

Wes is very professional and knowledgeable about IT and Website issues.

February 13, 2019

5

Kerry Spokes

The experience with Wes was simple and easy, with just basic information given as the brief, Wes was able to put together my calendar layout quickly and efficiently. Thankyou for a fast efficient service

November 13, 2018

5

Skye Bartlett

Wes was such a help with the website having not done one before held my hand from start to finish so happy with the product.

November 9, 2018

4

Glenn Guilfoyle

Very attentive, very customer focused, very clear comms, solid expertise.

November 7, 2018

5

Wendy Grenfell

My experience was speedy, responsive, smooth and proactive. I wouldn't hesitate to use Wes and Uplift 360 again and of course, I would recommend to my colleagues and friends.

October 24, 2018

5

Karen Clements

This process for me was the best, easiest, most professional, great communication, straight forward, cost effective, website company I could have dealt with. I wish I discovered Uplift360 sooner, very happy customer. Thankyou kindly.

October 24, 2018

5

Greg Rivett

From someone who isn't skill in web setup and site design, it has been an easy process with Uplift 360 producing excellent results. We have been surprised at how successful our new website has been.

August 20, 2018

5

Ian Ash

Responsive, patient and did exactly what was requested. I was very pleased with the final result.

March 23, 2018

3

Tony Hampton

Excellent. Wes gave us good advice. Our website is now a lot more responsive.

March 21, 2018

5

Peter Bradley

Wes was easy to deal with and explained everything simply and clearly.

February 18, 2018

5

Marcus Prentice

Wes is very easy to deal with and very professional and will be using again for sure.

February 16, 2018

5

Andrew Rowlands

Logo design and branding were absolutely on point and could not fault Wes at all. Design captured the exact feel of what we were looking for.

November 19, 2017

5

Alison McWhirter

Responsive and reliable service with an efficient turnaround . No sooner had I noted my security concerns about my website and the job to update was done, without a huge bill at the end. Can highly recommend if you need a few tweaks or some updates done to your website.

November 14, 2017

4.5

Biju Balakrishnan

Wes has been terrific in understanding the scope and responding fast with his smart designs. Really happy with the work he has done for Advent Consulting Engineers.

November 9, 2017

5

Bruce Cochrane

Wes was extremely helpful and supportive to my needs and requirements during the website build. Further, changes to content and design were managed efficiently with a minimum of fuss. Their knowledge and expertise were first class Great team to work with.

November 29, 2017

4.5

John Hall

Experience with Uplift 360 was very good. Wes was very prompt with the completion of the design. Also very helpful in providing us with a good framework as a starting point. I would be very comfortable to recommend Uplift 360 to any friends or colleagues.

November 16, 2017

5

Catherine Eagleson

It is always a pleasure to deal with Uplift 360. They bring your web ideas to life.

January 23, 2017

5

Sam Merkle

Wes has been absolutely amazing to work with in the design and development of our new eCommerce website, as well as providing ongoing support and maintenance. I highly recommend him!

November 21, 2017

5

Steve Hubbard

Thank you Wes for creating Dify Social's website. You are an absolute professional and I'm unaware of any other organisation that affords the same value as you do. It was and is a pleasure to work with you!

November 16, 2017

5

Mike Searles

Worthy of Six-Stars - delivered value beyond billed fees. Recommended!

October 21, 2017

5

Craig Waldon

Very professional and easy to work with. Knows what he is doing and delivers quickly when needed.

October 21, 2017

5

Lyn Pollock

Great service - quick turnaround, takes my requirements and puts a twist on it, which always enhances it!

October 21, 2017

4.5

Karen Schmidt

Wes was so easy to work with. Flexible, understanding and knowledgeable. His use of video to explain concepts really sets him apart from the crowd.

October 16, 2017

5

Emily Lambrinakos

Very Happy with Wes and his efficient responses. Look forward to working with him in the future

October 4, 2017

5

Irene Scott

I loved the work Wes did for me. He is fast, accurate and creative. Nothing was a problem for him. In addition he suggested great ideas that worked really well for my projects. I have no hesitation in recommending Wes - in fact I already have. He is brilliant at web and graphics design.

November 9, 2017

5

David Byers

Thanks for the fabulous service you provided when you developed our new strata web site. I really appreciate the time and effort you have put into our project. I especially appreciated the way you continually offered suggestions and gave examples of current best practice for us to incorporate into our site. Looking forward to the results we are going to get when you embark on our Google Adwords campaign!

June 5, 2017

5

Simonne Neil

Very positive! Wes was extremely helpful, proficient and prompt!

May 26, 2017

5

Justin Coombs

I'm been a freelance copywriter in Australia for 15 years and I've know Wes at Uplift 360 for 12 of those. Still to this day Uplift 360 are among the first agencies I approach when I need a quote for web development or graphic design for one of my clients, plus Wes has personally worked on and hosted my own website for nearly 10 years. Put simply, I can't recommend this crew enough, true talent and capability in what they do and first class customer service in the way they do it. Top marks from me!

May 9, 2017

5

Shaun Brewster

I really liked Wes's personal approach. Being able to sit with him and talk through our requirements and get his advice was great. When I sent him a question, he often replied with video messages that took me through the processes of solving the issues. This was a great idea and much appreciated.

April 26, 2017

5

Nathan Eddy

Friendly professional service.

March 14, 2017

5

Foong-Yue Cheah

Easy process, clear explanations. Thank you!

March 16, 2017

5

John Cirak

I've grown cynical about web-based "assistance". Your service was refreshing. Excellent, on point, on time, on price. Easy to get along with. All good! Already recommended you several times. Thank you.

March 14, 2017

5

Alexandra Lopes

At all times Wes was considerate of our objectives with financial considerations included. His knowledge and natural ability to educate and inform made all communications excellent and comfortable regardless of your web and social media knowledge.

March 13, 2017

5

David Camille

He listen and l recommend. He love to help people with website.

March 13, 2017

5

Amber Simmons

Fantastic, goes the extra mile and dedicated support and service.

March 13, 2017

5

Helen Legg

Wes, from Uplift 360, has been exceptional to work with and we feel very confident about putting all our internet development and SEO in his hands. Wes is an excellent operator and explains everything he does by video so we can maintain the systems he puts in place. He is very willing to investigate new ways of doing things and has helped us build a portal for the infrastructure work we undertake.

March 13, 2017

5

Josie Mack

I found Wes to be professional in every sense. He was a good listener and really took the time to make sure he understood what our business needed. He has excellent knowledge in his field and I definitately would recommend his service.

March 13, 2017

5

Julie Stewart

Professional, honest and thorough.

March 13, 2017

5

Josephine Rullo

Wes is easy to talk to and he understood my needs. Yes, I have recommended him in the past and will in the future.

March 13, 2017

5

Peter Bailey

I have been dealing with Uplift 360 on behalf of some of my clients for the last couple of years. Every step of the way I have been very pleased with the professional service & extremely satisfactory results. The depth of knowledge & understanding of web design & hosting of services, along with the integrity displayed, means that I have no hesitation but to recommend their services.

March 13, 2017

5

Mike Williams

Uplift 360 provided very professional website design and optimisation services, that was both simple and effective. We went from a startup business to an established online business within six months and did it on time and on budget. I trust Wes Towers advice and value his experience.

March 13, 2017

5

Bree Somer

I have been incredibly impressed with Wes. He provided such a high level of customer service right from the outset of my initial inquiry. I cannot recall a time I felt so well assisted. Wes took the time to provide a free assessment, clearly explain his assessment, and make suggestions on how to progress. Fantastic service. I highly recommend Wes and Uplift 360!

March 7, 2017

4

Sam Greco

Very positive experience. Good work also. We will use your services again.

February 13, 2017

5

Ivor Berman

Professional, Enthusiastic, Patient. Good lateral thinking. Good execution. Very easy to work with. Highly recommended.

February 9, 2017

4

Nina Eason

Great. Wes is helpful in explaining what is required and how he will go about it.

February 9, 2017

5

Mohamed Elmasri

Uplift 360 was amazing to deal with. Their prompt and full of ideas to help make our website development project smooth and elegant. We would have no hesitation in recommending Uplift 360 to all our clients and suppliers, as they are clearly way more experienced than anyone else that we've come across who claims to provide a similar service

January 28, 2017

5

Harry Nemtsas

Wes utilised his knowledge in web design to put together a fantastic homepage detailing our company's strengths and products. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Wes from the initial concept to completion. Even after completion, we continue to work together to constantly update and maintain our web profile to ensure it stays relevant in our market.

January 28, 2017

5

David Hudson

Very good - The video presentations for monthly updates are fantastic and saves a lot of time having meeting etc.

January 26, 2017

5

Mike Searles

Wes is a Five-Star pro - knows his topic and delivers value beyond his fees. Highly recommended.

January 25, 2017

5

Neil Lofts

Responsive and to the point - answers questions and queries instantly.

January 25, 2017

5

Darren Bonney

Our experience with Omnific has always been extremely professional with all facets of our business. Our new webpage, our marketing design and our social media program has improved dramatically with their assistance. Our initial business analysis and review with Wes provided us with much needed and insightful information. We are very pleased with our marketing changes and our clients feedback.

January 25, 2017

5

Mick Jumpertz

I highly recommend Uplift 360 for website and general design so much so that I have used them for projects with two different companies I've been involved with. The graphic and layouts are clear which enhance the messages being conveyed.

January 25, 2017

5

Keith Rhodes

Wes genuinely uses his expertise to do what's in the client's best interest. This includes when he suggests SEO activities which do not create on going revenue for him.

January 25, 2017

5

Louis Cassar

Wes is very clear in what he can offer and great to deal with. Highly recommend his services!

January 24, 2017

5

Kerry Watt

Great experience. Friendly, responsive and value for money. No hesitation in recommending or using services in future.

January 24, 2017

5

Graham Elliss

Wes, you have always been very accessible very helpful and responded quickly. Because of this I have recommended possible new business to you and will continue to do so.

January 24, 2017

5

Ken Rimmer

I have worked with Wes for 7-8 years I have always found him to be timely honest and reliable Wes is also expert at coming up with innovative solutions

January 24, 2017

5

Jared Chambers

We have used Uplift 360 for the past five years and have always received prompt and professional service. The emailed newsletter is very informative. Thanks for all your support and assistance.

January 23, 2017

5

Andrea Scholes

I initially had dealings with Wes from Uplift 360 over 5 years ago when we started a new business and needed a website. Wes was helpful and professional and delivered us exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted. Just recently we had Wes do some fine tuning to our website and once again the service was great. Would highly recommend.

January 23, 2017

4.5

James Riddle

Wes has been great to work with over the years. After dealing with many other people in the same field I find Wes very easy to communicate with compared to others. I will be sure to use Uplift 360 for future plans I have.

January 23, 2017

4.5

Glenda May

Wes was always responsive and professional. I could rely on him to resolve any issue promptly without any fuss.

January 23, 2017

4.5

Arj Herath

Good service and prompt attention to problems.

January 22, 2017

4.5

Gary Lowe

Simple. Easy. Professional results.

January 22, 2017

5

Caz Little

Uplift 360 made me feel confident about my website once I received all the answers I was looking for.

January 20, 2017

5

Bruce O'Brien

Uplift 360, (read Wes) has adhered to every request in a thoroughly efficient manner. Keywords describing Uplift 360's service are expedient and thorough with excellent customer service skills.

January 20, 2017

5

Astrid Caddeo

Wes was easy to deal with. He understood what I wanted and nothing was a problem. All my 'issues' he resolved. I look forward to working more with him in the future.

January 20, 2017

5

Simon Green

I engaged Wes at Uplift 360 after hearing him talk about the importance of backend tweaks to a website. Wes has always demonstrated an excellent handle not just on how to create attractive websites, but more importantly how to turn those websites into effective tools for building clients and jobs.

February 19, 2016

Watch Now

"*" indicates required fields